Temperature

What this program does is to convert temperature in Fahrenheit to Celsius with the formula, that someone has done before. First of all I wrote the first two lines that I always have to write in all programs. Then I created two integer variables, one to save the value of the temperature in Fahrenheit and the other one to save the temperature in Celsius. After that I asked the user to introduce the temperature in Fahrenheit and I saved that value in the variable named fahrenheit. Having that value what I did next was to write the formula to convert from Fahrenheit to Celsius and saved that value in the variable named celsius; finally I showed those values on screen. And to make this program a little more interesting it also shows on screen if water boils at that temperature or not; to do that the only thing that a have to do was to use the conditional if. To write this code and make this program run I didn’t have to investigate or ask anything, I learned enough to this program with the ones I did before. #WSQ02   #conditionalif #elsewithaconditionalifCaptura de pantalla 2017-09-12 a las 8.34.36Captura de pantalla 2017-09-12 a las 8.35.17Captura de pantalla 2017-09-12 a las 8.34.20

Deja un comentario